• Welcome to the Fantasy Writing Forums. Register Now to join us!

A wild stranger appears!

Seraphim

Dreamer
What a nice gem MS is right? I've been looking for a community for awhile, but couldn't really seem to find an active and inviting group. I hope yall prove otherwise. Anyways, I am terrible with introductions, but hello, I am student studying Computer Science. I have been always enjoyed writing, but I really started in 2010 in a RP community connected with Star Wars The Old Republic. Yes, I do also like SF writing along with fantasy. I take inspiration for the otherworldly. I like sailing, playing chess, puns, and reading, and I am a pro at Netflix-ing. I hope this a good community and that I can jump right into the abyss.

Russ

Istar
Welcome aboard.

I think you will find this community very helpful with an assortment of kind and varied folks to discuss writing issues with.

Feel free to jump right in on any topic that you find interesting, and if you don't see what that catches your eye feel free to start one of your own.

Look forward to seeing you around MS.

Ban

Troglodytic Trouvère
Article Team
You might be good at netflix-ing, but how good are your chill skills?

I'll show myself out... (You're very welcome in the community though, Seraphim :) )

CupofJoe

Myth Weaver
Hail and well met Seraphim
Good to meet you.
Jumping in is highly encouraged... The Abyss is optional...

Caged Maiden

Staff
Article Team