1. Welcome to the Fantasy Writing Forums. Register Now to join us.

Book cover art & design services by Renu Sharma

Discussion in 'Services' started by The Dark Rayne, Sep 24, 2012.

1. The Dark Rayne

The Dark Rayne Acolyte

Hello everyone,

I am a self taught artist with an expertise in photo-manipulation art for book covers. I have been working with indie authors for about 2 years. Before that, I worked in the design industry for a while designing website layouts, brochures etc. I left my day job in Oct 2011 and have been serving Indie authors full time since then.

You can check out my work here:
    Website
    Deviantart gallery
    Facebook page

There are lot of artworks in my galleries as potential book covers. The price range for my work is $250 to $600 depending on the complexity of the work.

I am very flexible with payments so all you have to do is initiate a conversation if you are interested. You can reach me at [email protected]. Payment is via Paypal.

I am also running a limited time promotion. You can find the details here:

Renu Sharma's world of art: BIG DISCOUNT on book cover art commissions, limited slots

What all you get for the money:

• A customized artwork that may almost look like a digital painting.
    • Free revisions. You pay in 2 parts so you get exactly what you want before you make the full payment.
    • Freedom to use the artwork in any way you want pertaining to the promotion of your book.
    • The artwork will be exclusively yours.
    • Ability to give your own photos to be used on the cover that may not look extremely professional but still can be transformed into a beautiful and professional looking cover. (for the exclusivity of the stock images used)

Most of my existing work is in high dimensions & resolution so it can be used for printing as well.

Here is a preview of my work:

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

2. Sheilawisz

Sheilawisz Staff Moderator

Hello Renu, and Welcome to Mythic Scribes!!