• Welcome to the Fantasy Writing Forums. Register Now to join us!

I am the Crazy Wolf

I'm new to writing, but I've had an idea stuck in my head for a long time, and I want to share and develop it more with other passionate writers. I have some prior training from a few screenwriting classes, but I'm always looking to enhance my skills and ideas. I still consider myself an amateur.

To be honest, I'm fighting that urge to isolate myself by joining a community of people who share an interest in fantasy and world-building. I'm trying to be more social, and maybe meet other people who might be interested in what I have. I always appreciate feedback (especially grammar errors, my revisions can be terrible sometimes).

I like science-fiction and adventure movies. I jam out to Rush for inspiration and have been interested in storytelling since I was five watching Thomas the Tank Engine. I've had many ideas for stories that I've wanted to make, and never finished, but I have been focusing on one particular project. Another formality that I would like to go ahead and get out of the way is, yes, I am a furry, but I'm harmless. I usually don't even bring it up, but I know someone, somewhere might ask when they look at my project. So, now you know, whoever you were. :)

I'm hoping that I will find the motivation to finally finish this project, and I think being on this forum might help give me that motivation, and maybe some new friends with common interests. Well, there's my greeting. How are you? :)

pmmg

Myth Weaver
Yeah, Zepplin has found a new home with me. I think in the past, while I knew their work, I never really gave it much attention. It was either on the radio or not. But since I started playing Guitar on my own, my appreciation for what bands to has gone way up. And in discovering them again.... Zepplin is just something the others cant be. When we say Gods of Rock, we really mean Zepplin ;)