• Welcome to the Fantasy Writing Forums. Register Now to join us!

Greetings Fellow Explorers!

BJ Swabb

Sage
Greetings my fellow explorers! My name is BJ Swabb. I am a new author in the world of fantasy and I thought I would share with you my journey on a such amazing ride. I know I have been here for a while, but I never actually said hello. So Hello!

The first things you should know is that I have always been interested in writing and using my imagination. Everyone has imagination no matter what age you are. Imagination is a huge part of who I am and placing what I experience and what I come up with is an honor all in itself. I am a transgender MtF who has two girls of my own and I work as an actress, vocal coach, and a gymnastics instructor.

My first big project of writing happened back in 2017 where I and another author designed several works in which actually never went anywhere. It was unfortunate on what happened between both of us, and though I have regrets on what happened with us, as my partner I worked with was a great guy, and a great person to work with I am happy to say I have learned from it and is making things better for the future. With this said, my old partner taught me lots in how to create such great work with outlines, character design, world building, publication and so much more. I take it all to heart and I actually hope he is doing well.