• Welcome to the Fantasy Writing Forums. Register Now to join us!

Looking for critique and possible help

BurntToast00

Acolyte
Hey all, coming on here with a pretty simple request. I have a project I've been working on for just about 3 months now and have made considerable progress on it. It's loosely based off of and inspired from the recent game release Ghost of Tsushima. It came out near the end of last year and it's absolutely fantastic. If you're into games and all that I definitely recommend checking it out and playing through the story and even multiplayer.

Back on topic though, I'm wondering if any of you on here would be willing to provide insight/feedback on my work and possibly even provide help/assistance? I've asked some friends of mine and they've told me their opinions on it but I'd like to expand that and reach out to others. I can provide more details through replies and whatnot. I'd greatly appreciate it!

WooHooMan

Auror
Nearly every single person on this forum would be willing to help but you'd have to ask specific questions or be willing to give a lot of details on your story.

BurntToast00

Acolyte
Nearly every single person on this forum would be willing to help but you'd have to ask specific questions or be willing to give a lot of details on your story.

I'm definitely more than willing to give all the details I have so far. I just didn't want to post it all on the start of the thread cause it would've been a lot of scrolling lol

BurntToast00

Acolyte
Please do give details. I never heard about "Ghost of Tsushima" or this story it's based upon.