• Welcome to the Fantasy Writing Forums. Register Now to join us!

So.. Hi!

Taytortots

Minstrel
Hey Everyone,
I just joined today and thought I'd jump over to this forum and introduce myself.
I'm Taylor, I'm 19 from South Ontario, Canada. I spend most of my time writing, right now it's a book titled The Shadow World (A working title only!) I'm terrible at titles. It's about this young Warlock, whose 17, and in the beginning she had just finished school at "The Warlock Mansion" when she is suddenly made High Warlock, and thrown into a war that is brewing. The first book, the one I'm on now, is her attempting to unite with the feuding Shadow Creatures so that can take on an evil force bent on taking over the world. Yeah, well, that's a rushed summery. Should I even be talking about my novel? *shrugs*
I'll be going to University in September for Social Work, but right now I'm studying Liberal Arts online. I like to learn a lot and after taking a glace I think there's a lot offered here. So, as I'm sure you can tell I'm not good at introductions or speaking about myself, but I hope to get to know some of you, and yeah, that's it. Scurry along now. :D

Taytortots

Minstrel
Yes! Titles for me are so difficult. Everybody comes up with clever titles that not only sounds good but means something, and here I am, with a sad working title that I can't seem to change. It's nice to meet someone who also struggles with title battles.
Sign a copy? Yes. :D To anyone who wants one, but you asked first so yours is first, though I can't promise it will be neat.

Last edited:

fleamailman

Closed Account