• Welcome to the Fantasy Writing Forums. Register Now to join us!

Fantasy World Writing Group

BJ Swabb

Sage
Hello yall! So I am looking to start a writing group in which has an open mind and have great imagination. I have been exploring my own world of my book series for over three years and I am still going with it. I haven't published anything yet on my own atleast, and I would like to make this series a success. So I am looking for individuals who may be interested in helping me with my series. We would get together through email where I would send out a chapter at a time of my series, there each will read and then make notes on how to better it, ideas you may have for the chapter, and share a version of the chapter with me that may help me with making the book a success. If interested please let me know ASAP, as I am dedicated in this series and would love to have help with fellow writers.

Rexenm

Inkling
I have nothing I can offer in return, but I am interested in seeing a segment or two, if it is posted here. So far, to my knowledge, this has been an exciting time for me, here at mythic scribes, and I have been welcomed, charmed, and even dismissed. However, I realise you may have not been here for as long, so you don’t know how things work. That is a cry for attention, so as long as you stick by the community guidelines, I’m sure you won’t be kicked out. As deprived as it is, that is the facts, or so i have heard here, so move along with the herd, and you will be fine.

pmmg

Myth Weaver
I am personally hesitant to agree with a regular thing. But I have been known to review stuff when it come up. It really depends on my amount of freedom at any given time. But, when I have energy to spend, I like to spend it on my own project.

If you have something to be reviewed, I am generally open to looking at it.