• Welcome to the Fantasy Writing Forums. Register Now to join us!

Looking for authors aspiring for traditional publication!

Hi! I'm a fantasy author looking to become traditionally published (ie, seeking agents for representation > finding an editor at a publishing house). I would like to find other writers with similar goals to form a writing group with. If that's you, let me know! I'm fine joining a group that already exists or creating one if there is enough interest.

Last edited:

ixris

Dreamer
Hi! I'm a fantasy author looking to become traditionally published (ie, seeking agents for representation > finding an editor at a publishing house). I would like to find other writers with similar goals to form a writing group with. If that's you, let me know! I'm fine joining a group that already exists or creating one if there is enough interest.
Hello! Big 4 has been a goal of mine for literal years, and I've been writing towards it. I know tradpub isn't the only valid form of storytelling, but it's what I personally have been chasing.

What do you generally write? Do you have a current project or pitch?

Hello! Big 4 has been a goal of mine for literal years, and I've been writing towards it. I know tradpub isn't the only valid form of storytelling, but it's what I personally have been chasing.

What do you generally write? Do you have a current project or pitch?
Awesome! Sounds like our goals are pretty similar.

I primarily write fantasy more on the epic side. I'm currently querying a novel about the pantheon on Titan and its god of love when humans are on their way to colonize the planet. I'm also outlining a gay romantasy.

What about you?

I primarily write fantasy more on the epic side. I'm currently querying a novel about the pantheon on Titan and its god of love when humans are on their way to colonize the planet. I'm also outlining a gay romantasy.

What about you?
Your story sounds amazing! Please drop the title and more info on your novel!

ixris