• Welcome to the Fantasy Writing Forums. Register Now to join us!

Electro Queen

Minstrel
Hello everyone. My name is the Electro Queen, or EQ as my subjects refer to me as, and this is my first time posting a question on this website.

My question (well, questions actually, I’ve got more than one) is primarily centred around morality and partly around royalty. It’s mainly for a mini plot that’s part of this huge fantasy story I’m currently writing. It’s quite big for a mini plot though, so to help make answering the questions easier, here’s the abridged version of said plot: